20th July 2024

Search Desford Parish Council

Serving the people of Desford

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 700

07.03.2024 Notice of Vacancy in the Office of Councillor

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN

That a casual vacancy has arisen in the Office of Councillor for the Desford Parish Council in the Desford Ward.

If by 27 March 2024 (14 days excluding Dies Non, after the date of this notice) a request for an election to fill the vacancy is made in writing to the Returning Officer at the address below by TEN electors for the Desford Parish Ward, an election will be held to fill the vacancy, otherwise the vacancy will be filled by co-option.

If an election is called, it will take place no later than 5 June 2024.

Dated 7 March 2024.

Bill Cullen

Returning Officer

Hinckley Hub

Rugby Road

Hinckley

Leicestershire

LE10 0FR

Thu, 7th Mar 2024

Tags: Vacancy

20160120 - Minutes Full Council - 20 January 2016

Minutes of the full Council meeting held on Wednesday, 20th January 2016.

Wed, 20th Jan 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160217 - Agenda Full Council - 17 February 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 17 February 2016.

Wed, 10th Feb 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160217 - Minutes Full Council - 17 February 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 17th February 2016.

Wed, 17th Feb 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160316 - Agenda Full Council - 16 March 2016

Council Meeting Agenda - 16 March 2016

Wed, 9th Mar 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160316 - Minutes Full Council - 16 March 2016

Minutes of the Full Council meeting held on Wednesday, 16th of March 2016.

Wed, 16th Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160420 - Agenda Full Council - 20 April 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20 April 2016.

Wed, 13th Apr 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160420 - Minutes Full Council - 20 April 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 20th of April 2016.

Wed, 20th Apr 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160511 - Agenda Full Council - 11 May 2016

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Council held on 11 May 2016.

Wed, 4th May 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160511 - Minutes Full Council - 11 May 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Annual Meeting held on Wednesday, 11th of May 2016.

Wed, 11th May 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160615 - Agenda Full Council - 15 June 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 15 June 2016.

Sun, 8th May 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160615 - Minutes Full Council - 15 June 2016

Minutes of the Full Council Meeting held on Wednesday, 15th June 2016.

Wed, 15th Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160720 - Agenda Full Council - 20 July 2016

Agenda for the Full Council meeting held on 20 July 2016.

Wed, 13th Jul 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160720 - Minutes Full Council - 20 July 2016

Minutes of the Full council meeting held on 20 July 2016.

Thu, 18th Aug 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160815 - Agenda Resources Committee - 15 August 2016

Agenda for the Resources Committee meeting held on 15 August 2016.

Mon, 8th Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160815 - Minutes Resources Committee - 15 August 2016

Minutes of the Resources Committee held on 15 August 2016.

Tue, 27th Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160817 - Agenda Full Council - 17 August 2016

The Agenda for the full Council meeting held on 17 August 2016.

Wed, 10th Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160817 - Minutes Full Council - 17 August 2016

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 17th of August 2016.

Thu, 22nd Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160830 - Agenda Plannng Committee - 5 September 2016

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held on 5 September 2016.

Tue, 30th Aug 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160919 - Agenda Resources Committee - 19 September 2016

This is the agenda for the Resources Committee to be held at 7.00pm on Monday the 19th of September 2016.

Tue, 13th Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160919 - Minutes Resources Committee - 19 September 2016

Approved minutes of the Resources Committee held on 19 September 2016

Tue, 18th Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

20160921 - Agenda Full Council - 21 September 2016

Agenda for the full Council meeting to be held at 7.30 on 21 September in Desford Library.

Thu, 15th Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

20160921 - Minutes Full Council - 21 September 2016

The minutes of the Council meeting held on 21 September 2016.

Mon, 24th Oct 2016

Tags: Minutes

20161017 - Agenda Resources Committee - 17 October 2016

The agenda for the Resources meeting held on 17 October 2016.

Sun, 11th Sep 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161019 - Agenda Full Council - 19 October 2016

The Agenda for the Council meeting held on 19 October 2016.

Thu, 13th Oct 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161019 - Minutes Full Council - 19 October 2016

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 19 October 2016.

Thu, 17th Nov 2016

Tags: Minutes

20161114 - Agenda Resources Committee - 14 November 2016

The agenda for the Resources Committee meeting to be held on 14 November 2016.

Tue, 8th Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161116 - Agenda Full Council - 16 November 2016

The agenda for the Council meeting to be held on 16 November 2016.

Thu, 10th Nov 2016

Tags: Agendas

20161116 - Minutes Full Council - 16 November 2016

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 16 November 2016.

Thu, 15th Dec 2016

Tags: Minutes